menu

People

People at Reseachlab Autonomous Shipping

Academic Staff

Prof. dr. Rudy R. Negenborn

Full Professor
TU Delft, Faculty 3mE, B-3-300
Phone: +31 15 27 86718
r.r.negenborn@tudelft.nl

Dr. ir. Yusong Pang

Assistant professor
TU Delft, Faculty 3mE, B-3-310
Phone: +31 15 27 88685
y.pang@tudelft.nl

Dr. Vasso Reppa

Assistant professor
TU Delft, Faculty 3mE,
Phone: +31 15 27 88545
v.reppa@tudelft.nl
Research Engineering Staff

BSc. Bart Boogmans

Research Engineer
TU Delft, Faculty 3mE,
b.boogmans@student.tudelft.nl

Ing. Vittorio Garofano

Research Engineer
TU Delft, Faculty 3mE,
v.garofano@tudelft.nl

Ir. Matt Hepworth

Research Engineer
TU Delft, Faculty 3mE,
m.hepworth-1@tudelft.nl

IN THE MEDIA

    No messages.

NEWS

  • No messages.

EVENTS